Management

Managing Director

Kevin Cook
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Kevin.Cook@emsuk.net

Director

Bradley Crane
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Bradley.Crane@emsuk.net

Director

Gary Goodchild
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Gary.Goodchild@emsuk.net

Director

Carmel Cook
CALL: 020 88369000
FAX: 020 8836 9455

Director

Mitchell Cook
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Mitchell.Cook@emsuk.net

Chief Financial Officer

Haroon Rafique
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Haroon.Rafique@emsuk.net

Business Development Manager

Daniel Cook
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Daniel.Cook@emsuk.net

Operations Director

John Cook
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: John.Cook@emsuk.net

Senior Estimator

Sean Gretka
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Sean.Gretka@emsuk.net

Projects Manager

Ashley Maude
CALL: 020 8836 9000
E-Mail: Ashley.Maude@emsuk.net

Health & Safety Manager

Tony Dobson
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Tony.Dobson@emsuk.net

Quantity Surveyor

Neal Crane
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Neal.Crane@emsuk.net

Mechanical Contracts Manager

Gerard Brennecke
CALL: 020 80909253
E-Mail: Gerard.Brennecke@emsuk.net

COMPANY PURCHASE MANAGER

Colin Hall
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Colin.Hall@emsuk.net

Senior Approved Person (SAP)

Barry Jones
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Barry.Jones@emsuk.net

Senior Estimator

Daniel Miller
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Daniel.Miller@emsuk.net

Senior Quantity Surveyor

Josh Inwood
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Josh.Inwood@emsuk.net