Management

Managing Director

Kevin Cook
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Kevin.Cook@emsuk.net

Director

Bradley Crane
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Bradley.Crane@emsuk.net

Director

Gary Goodchild
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Gary.Goodchild@emsuk.net

Director

Carmel Cook
CALL: 020 88369000
FAX: 020 8836 9455

Director

Mitchell Cook
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Mitchell.Cook@emsuk.net

Chief Financial Officer

Haroon Rafique
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Haroon.Rafique@emsuk.net

PROJECTS DIRECTOR

Ashley Maude
CALL: 020 8836 9000
E-Mail: Ashley.Maude@emsuk.net

Operations Director

John Cook
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: John.Cook@emsuk.net

Health & Safety Manager

Tony Dobson
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Tony.Dobson@emsuk.net

Senior Quantity Surveyor

Josh Inwood
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Josh.Inwood@emsuk.net

Quantity Surveyor

Grant Collins
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Grant.Collins@emsuk.net

Mechanical Contracts Manager

Gerard Brennecke
CALL: 020 80909253
E-Mail: Gerard.Brennecke@emsuk.net

PROJECT AND BID MANAGER

Sami Asaf
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Sami.Asaf@emsuk.net

COMPANY PURCHASE MANAGER

Colin Hall
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Colin.Hall@emsuk.net

Senior Approved Person (SAP)

Barry Jones
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Barry.Jones@emsuk.net

Senior Estimator

Michael Milsom
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Michael.Milsom@emsuk.net

Estimator

Josh Allen
CALL: 020 88369000
E-Mail: Josh.Allen@emsuk.net